Family Program Committee

Stephanie Bozarth, MSW
Chairman, National MPS Society
McLean, VA

Michaela Giel
President, MPS Society Germany
Lilienthal, Germany

Amy Holland
Board of Directors, National MPS Society
Fort Worth, Texas

Terri Klein
Interim CEO/President, National MPS Society
Durham, NC

Christine Lavery
MPS Society, United Kingdom

If you would like to join the committee, we welcome your support.  Please contact